PLANNING COMMITTEE B

Date of Meeting: THURSDAY, 6 APRIL 2017 TIME 7.30 PM

PLACE: ROOM 1 & 2, CIVIC SUITE, LEWISHAM TOWN HALL, CATFORD, SE6 4RU

Members of the Committee are summoned to attend this meeting:

Membership Councillors:

Joan Reid (Chair) Olurotimi Ogunbadewa (Vice-Chair) Mark Ingleby Jim Mallory Hilary Moore John Muldoon Gareth Siddorn Susan Wise Sophie McGeevor Maja Hilton

The public are welcome to attend our committee meetings, however, occasionally committees may have to consider some business in private. Copies of reports can be made available in additional formats on request.

Barry Quirk Chief Executive Lewisham Town Hall London SE6 4RU Date: Tuesday, 28 March 2017 For further information please contact: Andrew Harris Committee Co-ordinator 3rd Floor Laurence House Catford Road SE6 4RU

Telephone No: 0208 314 2566 Email: planning@lewisham.gov.uk



	Order Of Business		
ltem No	Title of Report	Ward	Page No.
1.	Declarations of Interests		1 - 4
2.	Minutes		5 - 8
3.	UNIT E (GROUND FLOOR), WILLOW HOUSE, DRAGONFLY PLACE, LONDON, SE4 3FJ	Telegraph Hill	9 - 20
4.	49 MOUNT ASH ROAD, LONDON, SE26 6LY	Forest Hill	21 - 42
5.	39 INCHMERY ROAD, LONDON, SE6 2NA	Catford South	43 - 54